News Detail

24

Jun, 2022

All-Stars 2022 Tournament News

Congratulations to the 10s softball team for making it to state in our inaugural season of softball at WSLL! And congratulations to the 10's, 11's, and 12's (Little League) baseball for once again sweeping the District Championships! Now lets go make some noise at State! 


WSLL All-Stars Tournament Standings


12s Baseball - WA State Bracket
GameChanger: West Seattle LL All Stars 12's
Pacific LL will be live streaming all games on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqvrKv-ehNz4cPbki6Y67tw


Game  Date/time Location Opposing team Score
District-7 Tournament Sat, June 25 @10am  Bar-S  Seattle Central  5-0 W
District-7 Tournament Sun, June 26 @10am  Bar-S  South Highline American/
Pacwest combo team 
10-0 W
District-7 Tournament Tue, June 28 @6pm 
Bar-S  South Highline National
13-0 W
District-7 Championship
Thur, June 30 @6pm 
Bar-S
South Highline National
7-2 W
WA State Tournament Sat, July 16 @4:30pm Lynndale Park, Lynnwood
Bainbridge 8-2 W
WA State Tournament Sun, July 17 Lynndale Park, Lynnwood
Greater Richland 0-4 L
WA State Tournament
Mon, July 18 @4:30pm Mukilteo
West Plains 12-4 W
WA State Tournament
Tue, July 19 @7PM Mukilteo Issaquah  0-11 L




11s Baseball
- WA State Bracket
GameChanger: West Seattle LL All Stars 11's

Game  Date/time Location Opposing team Score
District-7 Tournament Sat, June 25 @11am  Valley Ridge Field Pacwest 12-0 W
District-7 Tournament Sun, June 26 @11am  Valley Ridge Field South Highline National 13-0 W
District-7 Tournament Mon, June 27 @6pm 
Valley Ridge Field Renton 13-4 W
District-7 Championship
Wed, June 29 @6pm
Valley Ridge Field
Renton
2-6 L
District-7 Championship
(Game 2)
Thur, June 30 @6pm
Valley Ridge Field
Renton 13-3 W
WA State Tournament
Sun, July 17 @9am
National Baseball Complex,
Federal Way
TBD  




10s Baseball
WA State Bracket
GameChanger: West Seattle LL All Stars 10's

Game  Date/time Location Opposing team Score
District-7 Tournament
Sat, July 9 @10am Pacwest
Seattle Central 18-5 W
District-7 Tournament
Sun, July 10 @10am
Pacwest South Highline National 12-7 W
District-7 Tournament
Tue, July 12 @6pm Pacwest
Rainier District 15-1 W
District-7 Tournament Championship
Thur, July 14 @6pm
Pacwest
South Highline National 8-7 W
WA State Tournament
Sat, July 23 @5:30pm Fort Vancouver
West Plains 11-5 W
WA State Tournament
Sun, July 24 @6:00pm
Fort Vancouver
Camas 3-13 L
WA State Tournament
Mon, July 24 @6:00pm
Fort Vancouver
Montesano
15-5 W
WA State Tournament
Tue, July 24 @6:00pm
Fort Vancouver
Salmon Creek 
15-19 L




10s Softball  |  WA State Bracket
GameChanger: WSLL All Stars 10s 2022 

Game  Date/time Location Opposing team Score
District-7 Tournament
Sun, July 10 @10am Mt Rainier High School Seattle Central 21-20 W
District-7 Championship Mon, July 11 @6pm and
Tue, July 12 @6pm
Mt Rainier High School
Seattle Central  34-28 W
WA State Tournament
Sat, July 23 @2:00pm
David Douglas Park, Vancouver
Gig Harbor 8-20 L
WA State Tournament
Sun, July 24 @2:00pm
David Douglas Park, Vancouver
South Hill 4-14 L




Juniors Softball WA State Bracket

Game  Date/time Location Opposing team Score
District-7 Tournament
Wed, June 29 @6pm Mt Rainier High School
Pacwest 6-5 W
District-7 Championship
Sat, July 2 @10am
Mt Rainier High School
Pacwest
4-14 L
District-7 Championship
Sat, July 2 @12:45PM Mt Rainier High School
Pacwest
6-10 L


Local Sponsors